Jiangsu Water Resources Overseas Cooperation Alliance

In response to the call of the national "going global" strategy, we actively participated in the construction of "one belt and one road" to demonstrate the technical and managerial advantages of "Jiangsu water conservancy" in engineering investigation, design and construction. In October 2017, with the direct concern and support of Jiangsu Provincial Department of water resources, four key leading enterprises of Jiangsu water resources system, including Jiangsu water resources Waijing company, Jiangsu Engineering Survey and Research Institute Co., Ltd., Jiangsu water resources survey and Design Institute Co., Ltd. and Jiangsu water conservancy construction engineering Co., Ltd., jointly established "Jiangsu water resources foreign cooperation alliance". Each member unit of the alliance has strong strength in engineering investigation, design, construction and other aspects. It has completed many large-scale water conservancy projects such as Jiangdu water conservancy project, Huaihe River Estuary, South to North Water Diversion, and has more than 60 years of overseas economic and technical cooperation history, enjoying a high international reputation.

Jiangsu water conservancy foreign economic Co., Ltd. started overseas business as early as the 1950s. With rich experience in foreign project construction, it can undertake the construction of various industrial, civil and municipal projects. The company has branches in Mozambique, Liberia and Tanzania in Africa and obtained the highest construction level (Level 7) qualification in Mozambique. The company will adhere to the enterprise spirit of "Houze cultivation, Runde unlimited", further expand the overseas market, and display the good image of "Jiangsu water conservancy".
      Jiangsu Engineering Survey and Research Institute Co., Ltd. was founded in 1949. The company has all kinds of professional talents, and has a number of class A and class B qualifications issued by the Ministry of construction, the State Bureau of Surveying and mapping, and the Department of construction of Jiangsu Province. It has successively participated in the survey of national key water conservancy projects and geotechnical engineering management, and won a number of national, provincial and municipal high-quality engineering awards, science and technology progress awards. The company always adheres to the policy of "scientific management, high quality and efficiency, environmental protection, health and safety, customer satisfaction" to create a more brilliant tomorrow.

Jiangsu water conservancy survey and Design Institute Co., Ltd. was established in 1957. The company holds 7 National Grade A qualifications, 6 national grade B qualifications and professional engineering design grade C qualifications in the water conservancy industry. The company has successively undertaken a number of regional planning and engineering consulting for Huaihe River, Yangtze River and other basins in the province, as well as many large-scale pump stations, sluices, reservoirs, ship locks, bridges, culverts, wharves, industrial and civil construction engineering design and engineering construction supervision. The company adheres to the scientific concept of development, based on water conservancy, serves customers and makes due contributions to the development of society.

Founded in 1952, Jiangsu water conservancy construction engineering Co., Ltd. is the backbone construction team of water conservancy system in Jiangsu Province, with the national "water conservancy and hydropower engineering construction general contracting level I" qualification, as well as the general contracting and professional qualification of port and waterway engineering, municipal public engineering, mechanical and electrical equipment installation, earthwork engineering, foundation and foundation engineering, steel structure, etc. The project has been highly praised by the owner for its excellent quality, reasonable construction period, advanced management and sincere service.

The alliance units will transform their talent, technology and management advantages into alliance joint efforts to enhance the overall competitiveness of international engineering construction. We will increase our efforts to explore the overseas engineering construction market and show the world the high-quality brand of "Jiangsu water conservancy".

江苏水利对外合作联盟

为响应国家 “走出去”战略号召,积极参与“一带一路”建设,展示“江苏水利”在工程勘察、设计和施工等方面的技术和管理优势。2017年10月,在江苏省水利厅的直接关心支持下,由江苏水利外经公司、江苏省工程勘测研究院有限责任公司、江苏省水利勘测设计研究院有限公司、江苏省水利建设工程有限公司等四家江苏水利系统骨干龙头企业,联合组建了 “江苏水利对外合作联盟”。联盟各成员单位在工程勘察、设计、施工等方面实力雄厚,完成了江都水利枢纽、淮河入海水道、南水北调等多项特大型水利工程,且拥有60多年的境外经济与技术合作的历史,享有较高的国际声誉。

江苏水利外经公司早在上世纪50年代开展境外业务,国外项目施工经验丰富,能承接各类工业、民用、市政类工程的施工。在非洲莫桑比克、利比里亚、坦桑尼亚均设有分公司,获得莫桑比克最高施工等级(7级)资质。公司将秉承“厚泽耕耘,润德无限”的企业精神,进一步拓展海外市场,展示“江苏水利”的良好形象。
      江苏省工程勘测研究院有限责任公司始建于1949年,公司具有各类专业型人才,并具有国家建设部,国家测绘局,江苏省建设厅颁发的多项甲级、乙级资质,先后参与了国家重点水利工程的勘测和岩土工程治理并获得多项国家和省、市优质工程奖,科技进步奖。公司始终坚持“科学管理、优质高效、保护环境、健康安全、顾客满意”的方针,开创更加辉煌的明天。

江苏省水利勘测设计研究院有限公司成立于1957年,公司持有水利行业7项国家甲级资质,6项国家乙级资质以及电力行业专业工程设计丙级等多项资质。公司先后承担了多项省内淮河、长江等流域和区域性规划和工程咨询;承担过省内外众多大型泵站、水闸、水库、船闸、桥、涵、码头、工业与民用建筑工程设计和工程建设监理。公司坚持科学发展观,立足水利,服务客户,为社会的发展做出应有的贡献。

江苏省水利建设工程有限公司创建于1952年,是江苏省水利系统的骨干施工队伍,拥有国家“水利水电工程施工总承包一级”资质,同时具有港口与航道工程、市政公用工程、机电设备安装、土石方工程、地基与基础工程、钢结构等总承包和专业资质。所建的项目以优良的质量、合理的工期、先进的管理和诚恳的服务得到了业主的一致好评。

联盟单位将各自的人才、技术和管理优势转化为联盟合力,增强国际工程建设整体竞争力,我们将加大在海外工程建设市场的开拓力度,向世界展示“江苏水利”的优质品牌。